Showing All Performances & Events

images list
Community

#MoreThanDance2019 EVENING

24/7 Dance Studios Annual Recitals More Info 
Sat June 1, 2019 | 6:00 PM
Limited Availablity!
Sun June 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Sun June 2, 2019 | 6:00 PM
Limited Availablity!
Community

Frederick Designers Show House TOUR

Tour Frederick's first Designers Show House to benefit the Weinberg Center for the Arts More Info 
Thu June 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Fri June 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Sat June 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Sun June 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Thu June 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Fri June 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Sat June 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Sun June 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM
Community

ESP Dance

Elower-Sicilia Productions of Dance & Music Annual Recitals More Info 
Sat June 15, 2019 | 1:00 PM
Sat June 15, 2019 | 6:00 PM
Sat 6/15 1:00 PM
Community

ESP Dance

Elower-Sicilia Productions of Dance & Music Annual Recitals More Info 
Sat June 15, 2019 | 1:00 PM
Sat 6/15 6:00 PM
Community

ESP Dance

Elower-Sicilia Productions of Dance & Music Annual Recitals More Info 
Sat June 15, 2019 | 6:00 PM
Back to Top